This article is also available in:
Social Proof is a feature within the Boost Convert app that displays other customers' purchase notices so new customers find your site trustworthy and trusted, thus will motivate them to make a purchase on the page. ShopBase offers three types of notifications: Sales notification, Custom notification and Checkout notification. In this article, we will guide you on how to delete a Social Proof notification.

To help this app works smoothly, all synced Sales notification and Checkout notification will be automatically deleted after 60 days.

Step by Step Tutorial

From your ShopBase admin, go to Apps > Boost Convert. You can also access the Boost Convert app by going to Marketing & Sales > Boost Convert.


In Social Proof, select Notification list:


Tick to select the notification you want to remove, click Delete.


In the pop-up, click Delete to confirm.



Related articles

Install Boost Convert for your ShopBase store
Overview of Boost Convert app
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!