This article is also available in:
Deleting a product from ShopBase means that your product will not appear in the store and your product information cannot be saved in the ShopBase system. You will not be able to recover once a product is deleted. In this article, we will show you how to remove the product in just a few simple steps.

In this section

A. Delete a product
B. Delete multiple products

A. Delete a product

From your ShopBase admin, go to Products > All Products and click the product that you want to delete.


On the product detail page, click Delete product.


In the dialog, click Delete product.



B. Delete multiple products

From your ShopBase admin, go to Products > All Products.


Check the boxes next to the products that you want to delete. Then, click on Action > Delete selected products


In the dialog, click Delete.



Related articles

Overview of Products
Search and filter products on ShopBase admin
Edit a product or bulk editing products
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!