This article will explain how orders are processed on Print Hub.


On Print Hub, the ordering process is automated as much as possible so you don't have to worry about fulfilling them manually and can focus on optimizing your business.

We automatically sync orders that have been paid by your customers and validate these orders. If there's something wrong with an order, its status will be changed to In Review. Valid orders will be placed in Unpaid and are ready for payment on your side.

At 0:00 AM và 12:00 PM (UTC +0) every day, we calculate your Next Payment (in Manage Payment) from Unpaid orders. Next Payment will be automatically processed with your default payment method after 12 hours or you can pay manually to process orders sooner.

You can cancel/update an order (change size, color,..) only when the request is submitted within 12 hours after that order is placed.

If failed, this amount will accumulate in Your Outstanding Balance and Next Payment will be updated with the payment for upcoming orders.



Note:
All orders that are successfully paid will be updated from Unpaid to Awaiting Shipment.
After an order is completed and shipped, there will be a tracking number and its status will be updated to Fulfilled (Learn more about order status here).
Cancelled/held orders will not be processed in our automatic payment scheme.

Note that after an order is updated with its tracking number, it will take about 1-2 days for the tracking to be active and can be used to track shipment. Please give it time and comeback to re-check later.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!